Follow us on Facebook Phone: 03 388 3006

Contact Us

Shoreline Fitness
55 Hawke St New Brighton Christchurch

Mail
Po.Box 18805

Ph: (03) 388 3006

Fax: (03) 382 3101

Email: [email protected]

 

 

Send us an Email





Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message

  • Contact Us

    55 Hawke Street, New Brighton, Christchurch

    Phone: 03 388 3006
    Fax: 03 382 3101

  • Opening Hours

    Sunday 24 Dec 24 hr access only

    Monday 25 Dec 24 hr access only

    Tuesday 26 Dec 24 hr access only

    Wed 27 Dec 8 am - 8 pm

    Thurs 28 Dec 8 am - 8 pm

    Fri 29 Dec 24 hr access only

    Sat 30 Dec 24 hr access only

    Sun 31 Dec 24 hr access only

    Mon 1 Jan 24 hr access only

    Tues 2 Jan 24 hr access only

    Wed 3 Jan 8 am - 1 pm

    Thurs 4 Jan 8 am - 1 pm

    Fri 5 Jan 8 am - 1 pm

    Sat 6 Jan 24 hr access only

    Sun 7 Jan 24 hr access only

    Normal hours resume Monday 8 January 2018. Group exercise classes finish Fri 22 Dec and resume Mon 8 Jan 2018.

  • © Shoreline Fitness | Designed and Developed by MammothWeb | Sitemap