Follow us on Facebook Phone: 03 388 3006

The gym which helps you reach your fitness potential.

We offer an individualised approach to helping you achieve your health and fitness goals. Whether you want to get fit, lose weight, or gain strength, our qualified trainers will work with you and provide you with on-going support.

We offer competitive packages including three free personal training sessions when you sign up to memberships three months or longer. The perfect way to get started and know you're going to be on the right track to achieving your fitness goals.

Personal Training

When you sign up to any membership three months or longer, you will receive three free training sessions. Throughout these sessions you will work with one of our qualified trainers who will create a personalised programme based on your goals and needs.

Our trainers are available for one-on-one sessions for those who want it or those on shorter memberships.

Group Training

At Shoreline Fitness we have a range of Group Exercise Classes running throughout the week. Our classes cater to all fitness levels, age groups and fitness goals. With various ways to burn fat, increase muscle tone, gain strength, improve coordination and increase fitness. You're guaranteed to achieve, and have fun doing doing so.

Group Exercise Timetable

Supplements and Nutrition

We have a range of nutrition products available for purchase at the gym, or online.

Visit the Supplements Shop

shoreln-equipment

Equipment and Facilities

With a large range of equipment we have a facilities to help you achieve your fitness goals, regardless of what they may be.

Weights room: We have a large weights room, incorporating both machines and free weights. We have everything you need to help build muscle, tone up and get you on your way to a healthier lifestyle.

Cardio room: If your goals are based more around fitness and cardiovascular fitness you are sure to get those results using the top of the line cardio equipment we have available.

  • Contact Us

    55 Hawke Street, New Brighton, Christchurch

    Phone: 03 388 3006
    Fax: 03 382 3101

  • Christmas Opening Hours

    Monday 24 Dec 8am - 1pm

    Tuesday 25 Dec 24 hour access only

    Wed 26 Dec 24 hour access only

    Thurs 27 Dec 8am - 1pm

    Friday 28 Dec 8am - 1pm

    Sat 29 Dec 24 hour access only

    Sunday 30 Dec 24 hour access only

    Monday 31 Dec 24 hour access only

    Tuesday 1 Jan 24 hour access only

    Wed 2 Jan 24 hour access only

    Thurs 3 Jan 8am - 1pm

    Friday 4 Jan 8am - 1pm

    Sat 5 Jan 24 hour access only

    Sun 6 Jan 24 hour access only

    Monday 7 Jan 9am - 6pm

    Tuesday 8 Jan 9am - 6pm

    Wed 9 Jan 9am - 6pm

    Thurs 10 Jan 9am - 6pm

    Friday 11 Jan 9am - 6pm

    Sat 12 Jan 8am - 1pm

    Sun 13 Jan 24 hour access only

  • © Shoreline Fitness | Designed and Developed by MammothWeb | Sitemap